Other testimonials
Hiflow logo

Hiflow increases customer service productivity by 46%.

Mayday is simple, complete and intuitive! Our employees immediately handled the tool and it allowed us to quickly and significantly boost our customer service level and optimized communication with our providers.

Portrait of Nicolas Thouvenin
Nicolas Thouvenin
Operations Team Leader & International Rollout Manager
@
Hiflow
mayday-hiflow-and-case-study
80%

reduction in onboarding time

46%

productivity gains in customer service

Hiflow is one of France's three leading vehicle conveyor companies.

The story began in 2012 with LuckyLoc, the first 1 euro car rental service. This service enables private individuals to rent a car virtually free of charge, and rental companies to ensure they always have the right number of vehicles in the right places. With the creation of the Expedicar service, the company opens up the professional courier market and boosts business tenfold.

‍Expedicarand LuckyLoc become Hiflow in 2019 to conquer Europe. So, with nearly 10 million euros in sales achieved and 1,500 well-known customers (PSA, Saint Gobain, EDF, Hertz, etc.), Hiflow has no intention of stopping there.

‍Hiflow's operational challenges

‍Byorganizing its offering around different services, Hiflow's operations have become inherently complex. In fact, this marketplace welcomes 4 stakeholders: professional and private customers, conveyor and transport service providers.

‍Firstof all, on the demand side, professionals and private individuals can have vehicles moved within 48 hours anywhere in France. While on the supply side, this implies a dense, reliable and responsive network of professional and private carriers. As a result, Hiflow is able to handle support requests from up to 4 different contacts, via a multitude of communication channels, with customer service constantly striving for operational excellence.

‍Customerservice is organized into three entities . First of all, the BtoC division for private customer requests. The logistics department for invoicing and operational follow-up of delivery operations. The Service Provider Quality Center to handle claims and quality cases. This last division, which accounts for a third of the workforce, handles complex tickets. It also has to comply with a number of internal processes for reporting cases and handling them quickly and efficiently.

‍Lamise en place de Mayday

‍Itwas against this backdrop that Hiflow turned to Mayday. Étienne, in charge of tooling and process structuring within this team, took charge of setting up Mayday. First, he defines a mapping of all the scenarios and issues that a service agent may encounter. Étienne then creates diagnostics detailing the resolution process for each problem. Étienne adds to each step with comments or articles, and enriches the content with links to more detailed elements of the knowledge base. Finally, he gives the magic mention to the most frequently used answers and help content. This enables agents to access them at the click of a button. Finally, Etienne integrates Mayday directly into Zendesk so that the whole division can benefit from it.

With Mayday, Etienne has seen an 80% reduction in onboarding and training time for new recruits . From 3 weeks to 3 days. Combined with an overhaul of internal processes, Mayday has reduced ticket resolution times and achieved 46% productivity gains in customer service.

‍Subsequently, the tool was extended to the BtoC and logistics divisions, enabling all support staff to benefit from it. Within the logistics team, which also deals with invoicing requests, Mayday enables tickets to be resolved more quickly, new people to be trained very quickly to catch up on certain tickets, and inbox zero to be achieved!

"Mayday is simple, complete and intuitive! The fact that our staff were able to get to grips with it straight away enabled us to rapidly and significantly boost our level of customer service and optimize communication with our service providers."
Nicolas Thouvenin | Operations Team Leader & International Rollout Manager at Hiflow

‍Maydayand Zendesk for powerful synergies

‍Inaddition to customer service productivity gains on training and resolution times, Mayday's integration into Zendesk offers new analytics possibilities. Starting with the precise qualification of each interaction. One of Mayday's specific features is to associate a series of tags with each diagnosis or help content. In this way, agents can qualify each conversation as they use Mayday. What's more, it's totally painless!

‍Eachconversation is now categorized on a granular basis.Operations and Product teams have a clear, real-time view of customer feedback. This data is also associated with statistics such as recurrence, complexity or resolution time.

This graph shows the average resolution time (ordinate) as a function of the number of hits (abscissa). The diameter of the bubble represents the time to first response. It thus enables managers to understand which problems are the most recurrent, the longest to resolve (height of the bubble) and the most tedious for customer service agents (high diameter).

‍Thewidest and highest bubbles are therefore the problems whose resolution must be prioritized to the product or operations. In this way, Hiflow progressivelyreduces the contact rate and maximizes customer satisfaction.

If, like Nicolas Thouvenin, you are a customer relations professional and would like to set up a knowledge base, schedule a demonstration of our tool with our expert team today!

More case studies

case-client-ankorstore-mayday
Retail & Ecommerce

How Ankorstore improved its operational efficiency by reducing its contact rate by 10% with Mayday

Read the case study
case-client-ankorstore-mayday
Retail & Ecommerce

How Ankorstore improved its operational efficiency by reducing its contact rate by 10% with Mayday

Available soon !
fnac darty mayday
Retail & Ecommerce

Fnac Darty improves its NPS by 10% with Mayday

Read the case study
fnac darty mayday
Retail & Ecommerce

Fnac Darty improves its NPS by 10% with Mayday

Available soon !
Qonto - Mayday
Bank

Qonto supports strong growth in customer service

Read the case study
Qonto - Mayday
Bank

Qonto supports strong growth in customer service

Available soon !

Autres témoignages
Logo Hiflow

Hiflow augmente de 46% la productivité de son service client

Mayday est simple, complet et intuitif ! La prise en main immédiate par nos collaborateurs nous a permis de booster rapidement et significativement notre niveau de service client et d’optimiser la communication avec nos prestataires.

Portrait de Nicolas Thouvenin
Nicolas Thouvenin
Operations Team Leader & International Rollout Manager
@
Hiflow
mayday-hiflow-etude-de-cas
80%

de réduction du temps d'onboarding

46%

de gains de productivité au service client

Hiflow est un des trois leaders français du convoyage de véhicules

L’histoire a commencé en 2012 avec LuckyLoc, le premier service de location de véhicule à 1 euro. Ce service permet aux particuliers de louer une voiture quasiment gratuitement et aux loueurs de s’assurer d’avoir toujours le bon nombre de véhicules aux bons endroits. En créant le service Expedicar, l’entreprise s’ouvre au marché du convoyage professionnel et décuple l’activité.

Expedicar et LuckyLoc deviennent Hiflow en 2019 pour partir à la conquête de l’Europe. Ainsi, avec près de 10 millions d’euros de CA atteint et 1500 clients de renom (PSA, Saint Gobain, EDF, Hertz, etc.), Hiflow ne compte pas s’en arrêter là.

Les défis opérationnels d’Hiflow

En organisant son offre autour de différents services, les opérations d’Hiflow se sont par nature complexifiées. En effet, cette place de marché accueille 4 parties prenantes : les clients professionnels et particuliers, les prestataires convoyeurs et transporteurs.

Tout d’abord, du côté de la demande, les professionnels et particuliers peuvent faire déplacer des véhicules sous 48 heures n’importe où dans l’hexagone. Tandis que ceci implique côté offre, un réseau dense, fiable et réactif de transporteurs professionnels et particuliers. Ainsi, Hiflow fait face à des demandes de support pouvant provenir de 4 interlocuteurs différents, via une multitude de canaux de communication et le service client vise en permanence l’excellence opérationnelle.

Le service client s’organise en trois entités. Tout d’abord, le pôle BtoC pour les demandes des particuliers. Le pôle logistique pour la facturation, le suivi opérationnel de convoyage. Le pôle qualité prestataire pour adresser les sinistres et cas qualité. Ce dernier pôle qui représente un tiers des effectifs fait face à des tickets complexes. Il se doit aussi de respecter de nombreux processus en interne pour reporter des cas et les traiter rapidement et efficacement.

La mise en place de Mayday

C’est dans ce contexte qu’Hiflow a eu recours à Mayday. Étienne, chargé de l’outillage et de la structuration des process au sein de cette équipe, prend en charge la mise en place de Mayday. Il définit d’abord un mapping de l’ensemble des scénarios et problématiques qu’un agent de service peut rencontrer. Étienne crée ensuite des diagnostics détaillant pour chaque problème le processus de résolution. Étienne ajoute à chaque étape avec des commentaires ou des articles et enrichit le contenu de liens vers des éléments plus détaillés de la base de connaissances. Finalement, il attribue la mention magique aux réponses et contenus d’aide les plus fréquemment utilisés. Ceci permet aux agents d’y avoir accès en un clic. Pour finir, Etienne intègre Mayday directement dans Zendesk pour que l’ensemble du pôle puisse en bénéficier.

Avec Mayday, Etienne constate une réduction de 80 % du temps d’onboarding et de formation des nouvelles recrues. La période passe de 3 semaines à 3 jours. Combiné à une refonte des processus en interne, Mayday a permis de réduire le temps de résolution des tickets et d’atteindre 46% de gains de productivité au service client.

Par la suite l’outil a été généralisé aux pôles BtoC et logistique, permettant à l’ensemble du support d’en bénéficier. Au sein de l’équipe logistique qui s’attelle aussi aux demandes relatives à la facturation, Mayday permet de résoudre les tickets plus rapidement, de former très vite de nouvelles personnes pour rattraper le retard sur certains tickets et d’atteindre l’inbox zéro !

“Mayday est simple, complet et intuitif ! La prise en main immédiate par nos collaborateurs nous a permis de booster rapidement et significativement notre niveau de service client et d’optimiser la communication avec nos prestataires."
Nicolas Thouvenin | Operations Team Leader & International Rollout Manager chez Hiflow

Mayday et Zendesk pour de puissantes synergies

Outre les gains de productivité au service client sur les temps sur la formation et de résolution, l’intégration de Mayday dans Zendesk offre de nouvelles possibilités d’analytics. À commencer par la qualification précise de chaque interaction. L’une des spécificités de Mayday est d’associer à chaque diagnostic ou contenu d’aide une série de tags. Ce faisant, les agents qualifient chaque conversation au gré de leur utilisation de Mayday. Qui plus est de manière totalement indolore !

Chaque conversation étant désormais catégorisée de manière granulaire. Les équipes Opérations et Produit disposent d’une vision claire et en temps réel des remontées clients. Ces données sont aussi associées à des statistiques telles que la récurrence, la complexité ou encore le temps de résolution.

Ce graphique représente le temps de résolution moyen (ordonnées) en fonction du nombre d’occurrences (abscisse). Le diamètre de la bulle représente le temps de première réponse. Il permet ainsi aux managers de comprendre quels problèmes sont les plus récurrents, les plus longs à résoudre (hauteur de la bulle) et les plus fastidieux pour les agents de service client (diamètre élevé).

Les bulles les plus larges et les plus hautes sont donc les problèmes dont la résolution doit être priorisée au produit ou aux opérations. Ainsi, Hiflow réduit progressivement le taux de contact et maximise la satisfaction client.

Si comme Nicolas Thouvenin, vous êtes un.e professionnel.le de la relation client et que vous souhaitez mettre en place une base de connaissance, planifiez dès maintenant une démonstration de notre outil avec notre équipe experte !

Plus de cas clients

cas-client-ankorstore-mayday
Retail & Ecommerce

Comment Ankorstore a amélioré son efficacité opérationnelle en réduisant son taux de contact de 10% avec Mayday

Lire le cas client
cas-client-ankorstore-mayday
Retail & Ecommerce

Comment Ankorstore a amélioré son efficacité opérationnelle en réduisant son taux de contact de 10% avec Mayday

Bientôt disponible !
Qonto - Mayday
Banque

Qonto soutient la forte croissance de son service client

Lire le cas client
Qonto - Mayday
Banque

Qonto soutient la forte croissance de son service client

Bientôt disponible !
Retail & Ecommerce

Comment Rakuten France a décloisonné la connaissance à destination de son service client ?

Lire le cas client
Retail & Ecommerce

Comment Rakuten France a décloisonné la connaissance à destination de son service client ?

Bientôt disponible !