🚀 FEATURES

The best Knowledge Base Software

Mayday brings together all the functionalities that allow for optimal knowledge management and boost the efficiency of customer service advisers.

Knowledge architecture

Structure your knowledge optimally thanks to our 2 dedicated formats. Articles, to have all the information on a subject (text, images, videos, GIFs, documents, etc.). Interactive decision trees, to guide agents in solving complex questions.

Discover Mayday full potential

Instant Import of Existing Knowledge

Do you have existing knowledge or processes (documents, FAQ, Wiki, etc.) that you would like to retrieve? Good news, you don't have to rebuild anything, importing them into Mayday is child's play.

Content obsolescence alerts

Obsolescence is the scourge of all knowledge bases. Put an end to it with Mayday and keep the knowledge always exhaustive. Set obsolescence alerts and check dates. Mayday alerts you as soon as your contents are obsolete so you can update them.

Discover Mayday full potential

Mayday Analytics Suite

Mayday dashboards allow you to control the use of your knowledge base. This way, you benefit from a precise analysis in real time of the searches carried out, the performance of your content, but also the activity of each advisor. Mayday gives you all the keys to analyse the performance of your support.

Dynamic Knowledge

Mayday allows you to connect your knowledge base to your internal tools (Back Office, ERP, etc.). Bring dynamic information back to your knowledge base or allow your agents to trigger back office actions clicking in Mayday.

Discover Mayday full potential

Seamless integrations to your favorite tools

Don't let your advisers waste time searching for knowledge, let knowledge come to them. The strength of Mayday is that it integrates directly into the advisor's workspace to deliver knowledge to the right place at the right time. Mayday connects in 2 clicks to all the tools on the market (CRM, Ticketing, Telephony, Chat) and allows advisors to be guided during each interaction.

Intelligent and dynamic search

Offer a unique research experience to your teams. Instantaneity, correction of spelling mistakes or memorization of frequent searches are all strengths of the Mayday search engine integrated into your production tools. Searching for knowledge becomes a pleasure for consultants.

Discover Mayday full potential

Automations and AI

Knowledge that finds you ! Mayday business rules and algorithms proactively suggest the right content to advisors in real time based on each interaction and attributes from the CRM.

Real-time notifications and alerts

Mayday simplifies communication with your teams. Whether they are in-house, outsourced or teleworking, Mayday allows you to notify your teams in real time of changes in procedures, news and operational events impacting the advisors' discourse. Via a notification thread and information banners, ensure that your messages are taken into account by the teams and control the reading of each notification.

Discover Mayday full potential

Agent feedbacks

With Mayday, give the councillors the floor. Each advisor can comment on each content and make suggestions for improving the knowledge base. Detect incomplete or missing processes through feedback from the field.

Mayday integrates in 1 click with your tools

Easily import all your existing knowledge and integrate it directly with all your tools. Find out how Mayday fits into your ecosystem.
SCHEDULE A DEMO

🚀 FONCTIONNALITÉS

La crème de la crème en matière de base de connaissance

Mayday regroupe toutes les fonctionnalités permettant de gérer la connaissance de manière optimale et de doper l'efficacité des conseillers de service client.

Structuration de la connaissance

Structurez votre connaissance de manière optimale grâce à nos 2 formats dédiés. Les articles, pour avoir toutes les informations sur un sujet (texte, images, vidéos, GIFs, documents, etc.). Les arbres de décision interactifs, pour guider les conseillers dans la résolution de questions complexes.

Découvrir Mayday en action

Import express de la connaissance

Vous avez de la connaissance ou des processus existants (documents, FAQ, Wiki, etc.) que vous aimeriez récupérer ? Bonne nouvelle, vous n'avez rien a reconstruire, les importer dans Mayday est un jeu d'enfant.

Alertes d'obsolescence de contenu

L'obsolescence est le fléau de toutes les bases de connaissance. Mettez fin à cela avec Mayday et gardez une connaissance toujours exhaustive. Fixez des alertes d'obsolescence et des dates de vérification. Mayday vous alerte dès que vos contenus sont obsolètes pour vous que puissiez les mettre à jour.

Découvrir Mayday en action

Tableau de bord de pilotage

Les tableaux de bord Mayday vous permettent de piloter l'utilisation de votre base de connaissance. Ainsi, vous bénéficiez d'une analyse précise en temps réel des recherches effectuées, de la performance de vos contenus, mais aussi de l'activité de chaque conseiller. Mayday vous donne toutes les clés pour analyser les performances de votre support.

Connaissances dynamiques

Mayday vous permet de connecter votre base de connaissance à vous outils internes (Back Office, ERP, etc.). Faites ainsi remonter des informations dynamiques dans votre base de connaissance ou permettez à vos conseillers de déclencher des actions back office via leurs actions dans Mayday.

Découvrir Mayday en action

Intégration directement aux outils de production

Ne laissez plus vos conseillers perdre du temps rechercher la connaissance, laissez la connaissance venir à eux. La force de Mayday est de s'intégrer directement dans l'espace de travail des conseillers pour délivrer la connaissance au bon endroit, au bon moment. Mayday se connecte en 2 clics à tous les outils du marché (CRM, Ticketing, Téléphonie, Chat) et permet aux conseiller d'être guidé pendant chaque interaction.

Recherche intelligente et dynamique

Offrez une experience de recherche unique à vos équipes. Instantanéité, correction des fautes d'orthographe ou encore mémorisation des recherches fréquentes sont autant de forces du moteur de recherche Mayday intégré à vos outils de production. Rechercher de la connaissance devient un plaisir pour les conseillers.

Découvrir Mayday en action

Automatisations et intelligence artificielle

Ne cherchez plus la connaissance, elle vient à vous ! Les règles métier et les algorithmes Mayday vous permettent de suggérer proactivement le bon contenu aux conseillers en temps réel en fonction de chaque interaction et des attributs issus du CRM.

Notifications et alertes en temps réel

Mayday simplifie la communication avec vos équipes. Qu'elles soient en interne, externalisées ou en télétravail, Mayday permet de notifier vos équipes en temps réel des évolutions de procédures, news et évènements opérationnels impactant le discours des conseillers. Via un fil de notifications et des bandeaux d'information, assurez-vous que vos messages sont pris en compte par les équipes et pilotez la lecture de chaque notification.

Découvrir Mayday en action

Remontées de feedback

Avec Mayday, donnez la parole aux conseillers. Chaque conseiller peut faire des commentaires sur chaque contenu et des suggestions d'amélioration de la base de connaissance. Détectez les processus incomplets ou manquants grâve aux remontées issues du terrain.

Mayday s'intègre en 1 clic à vos outils

Importez facilement toute votre connaissance existante et intégrez là directement à tous vos outils.
🚀 Découvrez comment Mayday s'intègre à vos outils →